i, like, need this

wiksten fjord hat
wiksten fjord hat

I wish I had the transcript to my conversation with Ben last Sunday morning. I was telling him that I’ve been wearing the same damn hat for the last six winters because I never think to shop for one that I like. This thing is a hand-me-down, 1980s clearance purchase from Sears that I keep for sentimental reasons only. It’s itchy and makes my head look like a mushroom. MEANWHILE, this whole time Ben thought it was like, my JAM because I kept wearing it winter after winter. “Oh there goes Fay in her favorite grey beret.”

So I’m setting a timer to buy up one of these Wiksten hats before they sell out. It’s exactly what I want!

Leave a Reply

